After you have signed up, we will send your login credentials to the email address known to us (the address you signed up with). You will find it in your inbox or possibly in your junk or spam folder, so make sure to check those as well if you can’t find them.
A trial membership to our Portal means you can use and experience the service for 3 whole days. During this time, you can find out if you would like to continue using the service or not. If you would like to keep your membership, you don’t have to do anything besides enjoying and we will automatically upgrade it for you after the end of the 3day trial (unless you unsubscribe prior to the end of the trial period).
If you complete the 3 day trial period, a paid monthly subscription will automatically start and you will continue to have unlimited access to the Portal after the free trial period has ended. If you cancel the free trial period before it ends, you will not be charged. You will then no longer have access to the Portal’s content and services.
If you’ve signed up to the trial membership you have 3 day of unlimited access to the content available on the Portal. If you do not cancel your membership prior to the end of these 3 days, your account will automatically be upgraded to the paid membership of $80 per month (or an equivalent in your local currency which was initially mentioned on the payment page).
The monthly membership to our Portal costs £59.99 per month (or an equivalent in your local currency which was initially mentioned on the payment page). The membership is based on a subscription which means that you will be charged automatically for every month. This way you will have continuous access to the content that is available at the Portal.
Unless you unsubscribe prior to the end of the trial period, after the end of your trial period, your card will be charged for a monthly membership price of £59.99 (or an equivalent in your local currency which was initially mentioned on the payment page). The date of the first payment will be considered as your billing date.
If your billing date is scheduled on a date that does not fall in a particular month (such as the 31st), you will be billed on the last day of that month instead.
Sure, we will always send a confirmation with all the details you need to the email known to us.
Of course. You can always cancel your subscription and membership without any extra costs. You can do this in the “My Account” section of the site that you are a member of, and easily follow the instructions to the relevant link to Remove Your Account.
But you can also always ask us to help you with the cancelation by submitting a Cancel Subscription form or by contacting our Support with the cancelation request. We are available for 24 hours/7 days on: +448006409092 or [email protected].
Unfortunately we are not able to provide refunds or credits to partial-month membership periods or unused services.
Sure, we will always send you the confirmation to the email address known to us.
We will always send you the confirmation to the email address known to us (the email you signed up with). Make sure to check your inbox and don’t forget to check your junk or spam folder if you can’t find the email.
We’re happy to help you.
Then we can investigate the case and issue a refund based on this. During this investigation we will take several things into consideration like other complaints received or other customers comments. In the case of a recurring billing, we can only issue a refund of the most recent payment. A refund will also mean an immediate cancellation of the recurring service, whether it is a recurring billing or for any non-recurring service.
After you singed up on the Portal, we sent you an email with your initial password. You can always change it on your account page, if not, you may still find it in your inbox and use for login. Please don’t forget to check your junk or spam folder as well.
You can also always use the ‘Forgot my password’ button to renew your password. You can find this button after you click Login and then ‘Forgot your password?’, fill in the email address that is known to us. Then we will send you an email with your new password.
Also, don’t forget to check your junk or spam folder if you can’t find it.
It doesn’t matter! Our site can be used on all devices; whether this is on your mobile phone, your tablet or your laptop. This makes the service the most convenient for you as a member!